ID Organization Name Type
105752 osaa Other
Print PDF

 

2019-20 OSAA Officials Registration

 

2019-20 Football Registration

2019-20 Volleyball Registration

2019-20
Soccer
Registration

 

2019-20
  Wrestling
Registration

 

 

2019-20 Basketball Registration

 

 

 

2019-20 Baseball Registration

 

 

 

 

2019-20 Softball Registration

 

 

 

 

2019-20 OSAA Officials Registration and Testing Timelines
  FALL WINTER SPRING
Registration/Testing Opens Mon, June 24, 2019 Mon, September 23, 2019 Mon,  Jan 13, 2020
Test Review Opens Mon, August 19, 2019 Mon, November 18, 2019 Mon, March 2, 2020
First Contest Dates Thur. August 29, 2019 Wed.. December 4, 2019 Mon. March 2, 2020
Testing/Registration Closes Fri, October 25, 2019 Fri, February 21, 2020 Wed, May 22, 2020
Registration Closes Fri. September 27, 2019 Fri. January 24, 2020 Fri. April 24, 2020
 
 
About | Contact | Privacy | Terms
© 2019 ArbiterSports
Server: 13
 
ABT-WEB13